My Secret Sex Diary

A 25-year old woman expresses her secret desires and discusses the kinky sex she had before marriage stole her sexual freedom.

My First (And Only) Girlfriend

Red 4

Charly. That captivatingly gorgeous, red-headed woman.

Sexy, amazing Charly, with beautiful long, straight, light red hair, plump, bitable lips, gorgeous blue eyes, and a light smattering of freckles across the bridge of her nose. She had just a couple tattoos, which were travel- and nautical-themed (the sexiest being the colored compass rose on the inside of her upper arm), which meant something to her. The perfect amount ink. She was and is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met. I could have seen her on the page of any fashion magazine. But her personality was the most addictive, intoxicating part about her; even surpassing her beauty. It’s what kept you drawn to her, like a moth to a flame. That Poison Ivy stuff.

Red 2

Senior year of college I made friends with three hot guys in the capstone class for my major. It turned out they were all roommates. One of the guys was pretty cute and developed a crush on me. At first I wanted to have sex with him, but later something about his personality turned me off to him. He was very sweet. I later got naked with him and a couple other friends at some natural hot springs, which was fun. Another was a quite successful runner, who was training for the Olympics. He was tall, skinny, and model-hot. He had a girlfriend of course. The third was a super hot, outgoing gay guy. Oddly enough, this is a type of guy I’m really attracted to. He was my better friend of the three. We’d get into some pretty intimate conversations. We liked to make out together, and boy, was he an amazing kisser. He told me that he was so attracted to me that if he were to have sex with a girl, it would be with me. Then he realized, he wanted to fuck me. So we planned a sleep over, which would have resulted in quite a fun time, had I not met the woman of my dreams that fateful night.

Charly had just become their new roommate, and Alex knew I would really like her. He invited me over to meet her and then sleepover with him. I go over there late at night. The door to her room is open. I say “Hey”. She is charming, confident, cool, energetic, smiley, and a world-traveler, just like me. She is adventurous, daring, open, spontaneous, fun, and has many amazing stories to share. She is down-to-earth, real, and utterly captivating. We click immediately. She shows me pictures of her travels, and she gets me to tell her things about myself I wouldn’t share with most people. For some reason, I tell her that I’ve always wanted to get with a girl; kiss a girl, go farther with a girl… She is so easy to talk to.

In this very short amount of time (15-30 minutes), I feel like I have known her all my life, but without having lost the mystery and excitement of meeting a person for the first time. I tell her that I’ll get out of her hair since it’s late, and that I’m sleeping with Alex tonight. She says the following to me as I’m standing at her doorway, about to leave, looking back at her on her bed – and I quote – “Why would you want to sleep with a gay man, when you could sleep with a bi girl?” Her face at first is innocent, coy, serious, and unbelievably sexy. I am in total shock. I am completely speechless for a second. Then my brain starts to function again and I say, “Oh my god, I’m staying with you”! Her perfect smile lights up her face and we giggle with delight.

I get into bed with her. Lying face to face, we smile mischievously. I feel my face flush as I think about how this girl wants me, and my smile converts to a look of desire. This gorgeous fucking woman wants to kiss me. Those beautiful lips… She turns off the light. We kiss. First slowly, lips just pressed together in long, deep pecks that we breath into. The urge builds a bit more, our breathing becomes deeper, louder. Our lips part to give way to the other’s lips. I can feel her saliva and it drives me crazy. Our mouths part and our warm tongues slide along each others. We suck, lick, and moan as we kiss. I touch her surprisingly large breasts through her shirt.

She takes control. She pushes me onto my back and gets on top of me. She sits up and takes off her shirt and bra, to expose the most magnificent breasts I had ever seen; natural, large breasts, maybe a C or D cup, with the sexiest shape, nipples light pink in color (so light in color that they’re hard to see in the moonlight, but confirmed later). So fucking sexy. She leans back down on me, so that I can feel the weight of her breasts on my chest. She pushes her tongue into my mouth, she bites and sucks my lips, she sucks on my neck, she pulls down my dress and sucks on my nipples. I moan with pleasure, running my fingers through her beautiful hair, clutching at her roots when she softly bites me. I run my fingers up the sides of her breasts to her back and down again. I get my hands underneath to feel her nipples and squeeze their softness in my palms.

Then I realize all the things I could be doing to her breasts at a better angle, and I roll us over so that I’m on top of her. I slide my hand along her stomach. One of my absolute favorite parts about a woman is her stomach. Her smooth skin was perfect, as were her hip bones, her little belly button, her flat navel… I trail up to her ribs, just underneath her boobs… her breathing quickens and her kissing becomes more needy. I can see her milky, flawless body and beautiful face in the moonlight coming through the window. I kiss her as I feel the weight of her breasts, feel her nipples on my palms and fingers.

I take great pleasure in sucking her nipples (which she later tells me she very much appreciated); slowly trailing my soft, relaxed tongue on her areolas, then her nipples… sucking gently at them and blowing cold air on them lightly before warming them up again with my mouth, feeling them now harden under my tongue. With my other hand, I hold the side of her other breast, keeping it close to the other breast to create a beautiful cleavage. I’d run a thumb along the other areola as well or squeeze a nipple softly. She moaned and arched her back when I’d do an especially good combination. Her moaning was so sexy. It turned me on so much. All I wanted was to make her moan even more, I wanted to make her come.

I started to travel my hand down her navel to feel her warm pussy. She stopped me. She told me that she didn’t want me to do too much at once and freak out. She really liked me and didn’t want to ruin anything. We kiss and roll as our bodies entangle. With our legs between the other’s legs, we are able to simultaneously grind our clits on each other’s thigh. We dry hump, moan, kiss, and ultimately cuddle until we fall asleep to end the night.

RedFrom then on, every time I came over, she’d attack me. She’d push me up against the wall, even in a crowded house of people, and make out with me fervently. She was definitely the more masculine energy of the two of us, which I really liked. I was the one being pursued, being taken, devoured. Our make out sessions were red hot, with a lot of traveling-hand action. I am usually really self-conscious about PDA in front of other people, but I think it helped that we were two girls. I felt less guilty. I could relax into it thinking, “Hey. People like to see this anyway, right?”

One time we were having a movie-watching party. Alex, Charly, and I were cuddling on the floor because the couches were packed with people. I, of course, had the coveted middle spot – hell fuckin’ yeah! At the end of the movie, I wandered my hand onto the exposed part of Alex’s stomach. I wanted to touch his hair, maybe pull it a little. We laughed, but I could tell the proximity to his lower region made him kind of like it as well. Charly was getting into my ear and neck, giving me goosebumps. I turned my head to her and she grabbed my neck to kiss me. My hand was still of Alex’s lower abdomen, and this kissing was sinking me deeper and deeper into the depths of intoxicating desire. A couple girls left because it was a little too much for them, but the other roommates stayed. Even the sexy runner (whom, I’ll admit, I was a little intimidated of) was kind of into it, which really excited me. I moved my hand up on Alex. He was sitting up on his elbows, while Charly and I were fully laying down, legs already intertwined. I tugged on his shirt a little and he leaned forward. I turned to kiss him and I gave into this most amazing experience. Our hands wandered as I alternated between Charly and Alex. It was awesome; one of the better memories I have in my life for sure. Charly and I went into her room when things got too hot and heavy to wait any longer.

We get into bed. She whispers to me that she isn’t wearing any panties…

You’re not going to like how this one ends.

Wait for it.

Let that sink in.

I’m sorry in advance.

Charly was right. Other than the night when my adrenaline was pumping and I was totally pumped to eat her out, I wasn’t ready. When she told me she wasn’t wearing any panties, it didn’t turn me on, it scared me. My worst fear is to go down on a girl and have her be either a) smelly or b) hairy. Hearing that she wasn’t wearing underwear made me worry she might smell and taste bad. Each time we’d get so into it that we needed to fuck, I would tap out. The whole month that we dated, we mostly just made out, sucked and caressed each other’s boobs, dry humped on each other’s legs, had exciting public sessions, and slept naked together. I realized how much she liked me, and I knew I had to let her go. I would never fall in love with her, the way she would be able to with me. I wasn’t gung-ho about the whole vagina part either, so this definitely wasn’t going to work.

She was such a beautiful, wonderful experience. I will never forget her, that’s for sure. In later news, I was able to go down on a girl, and even work her ass too! I must have been REALLY ready by then to voluntarily do two new things on a girl at once like that. That is in the threesome story…

Love you guys. Thanks for reading!
Xoxoxo
Love, Autumn

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2015 by in 2011 - Senior in College/ College Graduate.